[Declined]Arozath - Unholy DPS Death Knight

Please read the manual how to apply first.

Moderator: Class officer

Arozath

[Declined]Arozath - Unholy DPS Death Knight

Post by Arozath »

Personal Information:

My name is Alexander, i'm 23 years old and live in Norway. I'm a nerd, and not afraid to admit it, i collect Manga, and fantasy books, and i enjoy playing RPG, Strategy and Platform games in Playstation 3, Nintendo and PC when i don't play WoW. I also listen to alot of music, mostly Metal and J-rock, and i study Japanese (self study :P).
I do not have a job atm, but there's always something to do around or outside the house (when i feel like doing that. :P)

I've been playing WoW since about 2-3 months after release. At first i played on Doomhammer (Normal Server) with many of my IRL friends, as a Human Mage, but later on changed to horde at the same server and played as an Undead Warlock, until early TBC, then me and some friends decided to try out a different kind of server and rerolled at Defias Brotherhood, and i've been here ever since. (About 3 years now i think).

Character Information:

My main is Arozath, a level 80 Undead Death Knight, which i started the very first day WoTLK was released.
My main spec is Unholy DPS, but i also have tanking gear, although it's not the best around, and my skills as a tank is questionable.

http://eu.wowarmory.com/character-sheet ... cn=Arozath

My reason for going Unholy is simply because i found Blood too boring, and i wanted a spec with more AoE damage, something unholy is very good for!
My usual rotation for single target is:

Icy Touch – Plague Strike – Blood Strike – Scourge Strike – Blood Strike – Death Coil – Horn of Winter
Scourge Strike – Blood Strike – Scourge Strike – Blood Strike – Death Coil – Death Coil – (And a final Death Coil, if i have time and runic energy for it before starting the roation over again)

In order to keep up Desolation, diseases and runic power for Death Coils.