Taelos - Protection Paladin

Please read the manual how to apply first.

Moderator: Class officer

Taelos

Taelos - Protection Paladin

Post by Taelos »

Class - Paladin

Spec - Main spec is protection and i have a reasonably geared (ICC10 heroic) holy off spec

Gear - http://eu.wowarmory.com/character-sheet ... &cn=Taelos

Experience - I have no experience of vanilla raiding byond what i have done at level 70/80,On my druid which was my main during TBC, i was feral and with my guild progressed through to the Tier 5 content before the wotlk patch, after which we had some BT/sunwell attempts. Not long into wotlk i had a 6 month break from WoW, so i had some experience in Naxx but missed out on Ulduar and TotC but since returning to WoW in the late november of last year i have ran both instances multiple times. In ICC i have 12/12 ICC10, 9/12 ICC10 heroic, 9/12 ICC25 and 1/12 ICC25 heroic experience.

Guild info - Currently i am in Walk on Water which has been struggling recently to push forward in ICC25 due to poor turn outs. To be frank i only joined them because there seems to be few spots in most raid guilds for prot paladins. Before that i had a brief stint in Isis as a social which was very frustrating as i simply wanted to raid. Before that i was in the guild Sin Belore, part of the reason i rolled a character on this server was an interest in RP, but after a month or 2 with them i discovered that guild based RP is definately not for me.