Xrealm - Restoration druid (dancing tree)

Please read the manual how to apply first.

Moderator: Class officer

Mccow

Xrealm - Restoration druid (dancing tree)

Post by Mccow »

About me

Name: Jan Butala
School: I'm studying to become PC tehnician :)
Music: I listen mostly to minimal/techno and sometimes chillin with Guns and roses :D
Days I play:I play each day. Except on Thursday - got school from 10:00 to 20:00. And its pretty exhausting
My social thingie I am very chilled, calmed, quick learner, talky when not on raids, no /drama, etc :)

About character

Current realm Kilrogg (PVE - medium)
Name:Mccow
Class Druid
Main SpeccRestoration
Offspecc Feral (grinding)
Talents and gemming:14/0/57 - for Nature's grace (20% haste is quite alot on raid) and Nature splendor (longer HoT tic tac hehe) and all gems are red - runed cardinal ruby - since druid needs alot of SP, and around 450 haste (me thinks)
Glyphs:
*Glyph of swiftmend - does not consume HoT
*Glyph of rejunevation - Bigger heal when targets is below 50% (good for everyone)
*Glyph of Wild growth - hot's 6 targets instead off 5 (basicly I mostly use it for melee + tank/ sometimes casters depends)
*Minor glyph of unburdened rebirth - doesn't require seed to BR some1, more gold :))
Armory: http://eu.wowarmory.com/character-sheet ... g&cn=Mccow

Clearance:Well hard to say, but on kilrogg it's very hard to get normal raiding guild. If you get casual you raid twice per week and this is TOC10/25) Hardcore guilds are not recruiting anymore.
so...my Wotlk clearance:
Naxx 10
OS 10
EoE 10
Toc 10
toc 25
togc10 4/5 - anubarak on 24%
I came back to wow a bit later so...Basicly I couldn't raid everything. It's true that ulduar is still undiscovered on this toon, but I can assure you that with tactics -won't be a problem coz i'm a quick learner and saw maybe 10/14 bosses at uncles place, when I still wasn't playing tho :)
My previous guilds: