Sharaya

Please read the manual how to apply first.

Moderator: Class officer

Sharaya

Sharaya

Post by Sharaya »

Hello!

My name is Catalin, I'm a 26 year old guy living in Romania. I have graduated the Foreign Languages and Literature University and I'm currently studying IT, while being a freelance writer on the Internet. This leaves me with a lot of spare time, and as such...

My characters are as follows:

Sharaya

Armory profile: http://armory.wow-europe.com/character- ... &n=Sharaya

She would be what most would call a "main", due to the fact that it was my first character and I pay the most attention to her. Also, she is the only character I'm doing achievements with. Unfortunately, I have only started playing WoW after the launch of TBC, and as such I have no raiding experience regarding pre-BC content. However, in the Burning Crusade, I raided (as shadow) with the Ravens guild. I have actively participated in killing Hydross, the Lurker Below and Morogrim Tidewalker in SSC, Al'Ar, Void Reaver and High Astromancer Solarian in TK, Grull, Magtheridon and Doom Lord Kazzak, and cleared Karazhan - however I have never entered Zul Aman or the Sunwell instances. When the guild left the server, I remained behind. I didn't join another raiding guild as my work hours didn't allow me to raid constantly, and started to level up the other characters. Eventually, the boredom overcame me and I left the game in April 2008, only returning when WotLK hit. It should be noted that after leaving the game I gave the account to my brother, who played for a while during the summer.

Since the expansion, I am Discipline specced, and the WotLK raiding experience includes Naxxramas (10 and 25, full clears), Obsidian Sanctum (10 and 25, unfortunately never with any drakes up) and some relatively decent attempts on Malygos (never got past the third phase). Most of the 25 man content and Malygos were pick-up group raids.

Sharakeen