80 Rogue // nxxn

Please read the manual how to apply first.

Moderator: Class officer

nxxn

80 Rogue // nxxn

Post by nxxn »

Hello people, in the begining I'd like to say that I'm new to realm and I'm trying to find a good raiding guild with awesome progress. I have started leveling pretty lately, thats why you see mostly heroic epics and some other items, including PvP ones (used to be PvP'er in TBC, but after I've seen what Blizzard offers me in PvP, with game balance, I decided to fully focus on PvE in WotlK). I was in several PvE guilds, but they disbanded... I raided Kara/ZA/Grull/Mag/MH and BT (havent killed Illidan tho-warglaive dropped, but since there werent any warrior or rogue, they disenchanted it :( ). Rest informations you can see below:

character name: Nxxn
level: 80
class: Rogue
specc: mutilate at the moment, but I can specc into anything, what will suit better in a raid

http://eu.wowarmory.com/character-sheet ... ood&n=nxxn

why do i want to join ubiquity?